Eva Novoa Quartet is out now! on Fresh Sound New Talent records


Featuring: Eva Novoa (piano and compositions), Ernesto Aurignac (alto saxophone), Masatoshi Kamaguchi (bass), André Sumelius (drums) Produced by Eva Novoa. Executive producer: Jordi Pujol. Mixed and mastered by Micha de Kanter in The Netherlands. Recorded at The Room Studio, Barcelona Spain. Released by Fresh Sound New Talent, October 2013. BUY HERE!